Welcome!

Highlighted Events

Here are selected events coming soon to the Boston Chapter. View all our trips (online, searchable) or download the actvity digest, a printable list of our chapter activities for the next two months.

Intro Friday, August 17, 2018 12:00 AM

AMC Gentle Hiking and Summer Theater Weekend

Hiking/Backpacking Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:00 AM

Baldface Loop

Paddling Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:00 AM

Intro to Kayak Camping Clinic

Bicycling Friday, August 24, 2018 12:00 AM

Annual Biking Weekend at Nantucket

Bicycling Friday, August 31, 2018 5:00 PM

Labor Day Cycling Weekend in the Berkshires

Paddling Saturday, September 1, 2018 12:00 AM

Lotsa Paddlin' Weekend.

Local Walks/Hikes Sunday, September 9, 2018 1:00 PM

Arlington's Great Meadows, Lexington

Skiing Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7:00 PM

September Ski Committee Meeting

Paddling Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:00 AM

Maine Islands Kayak and Camping Adventure

Local Walks/Hikes Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:00 AM

5th Annual Duxbury Beach Walk

Hiking/Backpacking Saturday, September 29, 2018 12:00 AM

Map and Compass Instructional Weekend

Bicycling Friday, October 12, 2018 5:00 PM

Fall Cycling Weekend in the Berkshires