Welcome!

Highlighted Events

Here are selected events coming soon to the Boston Chapter. View all our trips (online, searchable) or download the actvity digest, a printable list of our chapter activities for the next two months.

Paddling Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:30 AM

Intro to Woods Hole by Kayak

Paddling Friday, August 3, 2018 12:00 AM

Circumnavigate Deer Isle (Maine)

Intro Friday, August 3, 2018 12:00 AM

Casual Martha's Vineyard Bike Trip

Hiking/Backpacking Saturday, August 4, 2018 12:00 AM

Early August Hike to Zealand and Hale

Paddling Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:00 AM

Sea Kayak to Georges Island

Intro Friday, August 17, 2018 12:00 AM

AMC Gentle Hiking and Summer Theater Weekend

Hiking/Backpacking Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:00 AM

Baldface Loop

Paddling Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:00 AM

Intro to Kayak Camping Clinic

Bicycling Friday, August 24, 2018 12:00 AM

Annual Biking Weekend at Nantucket

Bicycling Friday, August 31, 2018 5:00 PM

Labor Day Cycling Weekend in the Berkshires

Paddling Saturday, September 1, 2018 12:00 AM

Lotsa Paddlin' Weekend.

Local Walks/Hikes Sunday, September 9, 2018 1:00 PM

Arlington's Great Meadows, Lexington

Pages