Welcome!

Highlighted Events

Here are selected events coming soon to the Boston Chapter. View all our trips (online, searchable) or download the actvity digest, a printable list of our chapter activities for the next two months.

Forty Plus Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 AM

High Cabin : Mt Cardigan

Intro Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00 AM

AMC New Year's Celebration in White Mountains

Skiing Saturday, January 5, 2019 12:00 AM

Novice/Intermediate Telemark Ski Clinic

Hiking/Backpacking Saturday, January 5, 2019 12:00 AM

Highland Center Winter Weekend

Skiing Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 AM

INTRO TO AT (ALPINE TOURING) SKIING

Young Members Wednesday, January 16, 2019 12:00 AM

Boston YM Game Night at City Square

Forty Plus Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00 AM

Zealand Hut in the Winter

Skiing Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00 AM

Day Skiing @ Ragged and Telemark Casual Clinic

Forty Plus Friday, January 25, 2019 12:00 AM

Winter Weekend Joe Dodge Lodge 2019

Skiing Friday, February 1, 2019 12:00 AM

Backcountry Ski Touring in the Whites

Skiing Monday, February 4, 2019 9:00 AM

Lodge to Lodge X-C Ski in Maine Wilderness

Skiing Friday, February 8, 2019 12:00 AM

Backcountry Ski Workshop

Skiing Friday, February 8, 2019 8:00 PM

Annual Ski & Games Trip to Bretton Woods

Forty Plus Monday, February 11, 2019 12:00 AM

Cardigan Lodge Soiree

Pages