Welcome!

Highlighted Events

Here are selected events coming soon to the Boston Chapter. View all our trips (online, searchable) or download the actvity digest, a printable list of our chapter activities for the next two months.

Mountaineering Wednesday, December 4, 2019 7:00 PM

2020 AMC Boston Ice Program

Hiking/Backpacking Saturday, December 14, 2019 12:00 AM

Early winter hike to Mt. Flume

Skiing Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:00 AM

Early Snowbird - Skinning & Skiing

Local Walks/Hikes Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:30 AM

Whitney and Thayer Woods, Cohasset

Forty Plus Saturday, December 21, 2019 12:00 AM

MT. SUNAPEE HIKE

Intro Sunday, December 29, 2019 12:00 PM

AMC New Year's Celebration in White Mountains

Hiking/Backpacking Saturday, January 4, 2020 12:00 AM

Southern Presidential Traverse

Skiing Friday, January 10, 2020 12:00 AM

Craftsbury Cross Country Ski Weekend

Forty Plus Saturday, January 11, 2020 12:00 AM

Zealand Hut in the Winter

Skiing Saturday, January 11, 2020 12:00 AM

INTRO TO AT (ALPINE TOURING) SKIING

Skiing Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:30 PM

AVALANCHE AWARENESS TALK

Forty Plus Saturday, January 18, 2020 12:00 AM

RAGGED MOUNTAIN WINTER TRAVERSE

Forty Plus Friday, January 24, 2020 12:00 AM

Winter Weekend-January 24-26 2020

Skiing Friday, January 31, 2020 12:00 AM

Backcountry Ski Touring in the Whites

Young Members Saturday, February 1, 2020 12:00 AM

Couch to 4K Test event

Forty Plus Saturday, February 8, 2020 12:00 AM

Lonesome Lake Hiking/ Snowshelter Weekend

Skiing Thursday, February 20, 2020 12:00 PM

Maine Woods BC Ski Touring Adventure

Pages