Welcome!

Highlighted Events

Here are selected events coming soon to the Boston Chapter. View all our trips (online, searchable) or download the actvity digest, a printable list of our chapter activities for the next two months.

Forty Plus Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:00 AM

Charles River Bike Ride

Skiing Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:00 PM

NOVEMBER SKI COMMITTEE MEETING

Local Walks/Hikes Saturday, November 17, 2018 11:00 AM

Crane Beach, Ipswich

Hiking/Backpacking Sunday, December 2, 2018 12:00 AM

Cannon Mountain

Young Members Thursday, December 6, 2018 12:00 AM

20's & 30's Winter Social

Local Walks/Hikes Saturday, December 8, 2018 9:30 AM

Holiday Wreaths & Green Boughs

Skiing Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7:00 PM

DECEMBER SKI COMMITTEE MEETING

Forty Plus Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 AM

High Cabin : Mt Cardigan

Intro Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00 AM

AMC New Year's Celebration in White Mountains

Skiing Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 AM

INTRO TO AT (ALPINE TOURING) SKIING

Forty Plus Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00 AM

Zealand Hut in the Winter

Forty Plus Friday, January 25, 2019 12:00 AM

Winter Weekend Joe Dodge Lodge 2019

Skiing Friday, February 1, 2019 12:00 AM

Backcountry Ski Touring in the Whites

Skiing Monday, February 4, 2019 9:00 AM

Lodge to Lodge X-C Ski in Maine Wilderness

Pages