Welcome!

Highlighted Events

Here are selected events coming soon to the Boston Chapter. View all our trips (online, searchable) or download the actvity digest, a printable list of our chapter activities for the next two months.

Local Walks/Hikes Monday, December 25, 2017 9:00 AM

Holiday Hike - Lynn Woods, Lynn

Intro Friday, December 29, 2017 12:00 AM

AMC New Year's Celebration in White Mountains

Skiing Saturday, January 6, 2018 12:00 AM

Novice/Intermediate Telemark Ski Clinic

Forty Plus Sunday, January 7, 2018 12:00 AM

X-C SKI AND SNOWSHOE WEEK, VAL DAVID QUEBEC

Young Members Wednesday, January 17, 2018 6:00 PM

Young Members Book Club: Becoming Odyssa

Forty Plus Friday, January 26, 2018 12:00 AM

Winter Weekend at Joe Dodge Lodge

Skiing Saturday, January 27, 2018 9:00 AM

Telemark Casual Clinic

Young Members Friday, February 2, 2018 12:00 AM

Craftsbury VT Cross Country Ski Weekend

Skiing Friday, February 2, 2018 12:00 AM

Backcountry Ski Touring in the Whites

Skiing Thursday, February 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Maine Woods BC Ski Touring Adventure

Skiing Friday, February 9, 2018 12:00 AM

Backcountry Ski Workshop

Hiking/Backpacking Sunday, February 11, 2018 12:00 AM

Mt Roberts in Winter, 52 WAV Series

Skiing Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:00 AM

Ski Committee Show and Go Sunday XC ski series

Pages