Welcome!

Highlighted Events

Here are selected events coming soon to the Boston Chapter. View all our trips (online, searchable) or download the actvity digest, a printable list of our chapter activities for the next two months.

Young Members Friday, September 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Young Members Fall Getaway Weekend

Hiking/Backpacking Friday, September 22, 2017 9:00 PM

Map and Compass Instructional Weekend

Forty Plus Friday, September 29, 2017 12:00 AM

Waterfall Hike

Intro Saturday, September 30, 2017 9:45 AM

Fall New Hampshire Coastal Ride

Local Walks/Hikes Sunday, October 1, 2017 10:00 AM

Burrage Pond, Hanson

Intro Friday, October 6, 2017 12:00 AM

Columbus Day Weekend Hiking in White Mountains

Bicycling Friday, October 6, 2017 5:00 PM

Fall Cycling Weekend in the Berkshires

Hiking/Backpacking Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:00 AM

AMC Boston Chapter Fall Leadership Program

Young Members Friday, October 13, 2017 12:00 AM

AMC Fall Gathering - YM (20s & 30s) Info

Paddling Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:00 AM

Paddle and Camp on the Sudbury River

Local Walks/Hikes Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:30 AM

Flat Rock Audubon, Fitchburg, MA

Forty Plus Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:00 AM

High Cabin - Mt Cardigan Weekend

Local Walks/Hikes Monday, December 25, 2017 9:00 AM

Holiday Hike - Lynn Woods, Lynn