Welcome!

Highlighted Events

Here are selected events coming soon to the Boston Chapter. View all our trips (online, searchable) or download the actvity digest, a printable list of our chapter activities for the next two months.

Paddling Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:00 AM

Boston Harbor Instructional

Paddling Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:00 AM

Ipswich River Paddle

Bicycling Friday, June 21, 2019 3:00 PM

Bike Truro!

Windsurfing Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00 AM

Windsurfing Beginner Training

Bicycling Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00 AM

Friday Morning Ride from Bedford

Bicycling Saturday, June 29, 2019 9:45 AM

Essex County Salt Marches and Estates

Young Members Sunday, July 7, 2019 12:00 AM

C4K (Level 2) Mt Major

Paddling Saturday, July 13, 2019 12:00 AM

Navigation Clinic

Forty Plus Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:00 AM

Little Rhody's East Bay Bike Trail

Local Walks/Hikes Saturday, July 20, 2019 11:00 AM

Walden Pond, Concord

Windsurfing Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:00 AM

Windsurfing Beginner Training

Paddling Saturday, August 3, 2019 8:00 AM

Seakayaking in Boston Harbor level 2/3

Local Walks/Hikes Sunday, August 4, 2019 7:30 AM

Castle Island, South Boston

Pages