Welcome!

Highlighted Events

Here are selected events coming soon to the Boston Chapter. View all our trips (online, searchable) or download the actvity digest, a printable list of our chapter activities for the next two months.

Young Members Friday, January 20, 2017 12:00 AM

Stowe XC Ski Weekend

Intro Friday, January 20, 2017 4:30 PM

Family Fun At Bretton Woods

Hiking/Backpacking Sunday, January 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Mt. Hancock

Skiing Wednesday, January 25, 2017 7:00 PM

AMC Novice Cross Country Ski Workshop

Forty Plus Friday, January 27, 2017 12:00 AM

Winter Weekend-Highland Center

Skiing Saturday, January 28, 2017 9:00 AM

Telemark Casual Clinic

Hiking/Backpacking Sunday, January 29, 2017 12:00 AM

Winter hike up Mt. Tom

Skiing Sunday, January 29, 2017 9:00 AM

XC at Windblown

Hiking/Backpacking Sunday, February 5, 2017 12:00 AM

Old Speck (NE 67) in Winter

Skiing Friday, February 10, 2017 12:00 AM

Join the Canadian Ski Marathon!

Skiing Friday, February 10, 2017 12:00 AM

Backcountry Ski Workshop

Intro Friday, February 10, 2017 4:00 PM

Green Mountain Cooking Class

Hiking/Backpacking Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:00 AM

Wilderness First Aid and Recertification

Trails Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:00 PM

Trails Committee Meeting

Skiing Friday, February 17, 2017 6:00 AM

Ski Maine Huts & Trails 4th Annual

Hiking/Backpacking Saturday, February 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Hiking Extravaganza @ AMC Carter Notch Hut

Pages